Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
35

Were Marines Killed in the Recent Jordan Attack?

The Kabul Airport Bombing Resurfaces as misleading video
35

This audio for this video was stolen from a radio talk show in 2021. The phone call was from the mother of LCpl Rylee McCollum, who was killed in the August 26th, 2021 Abbey Gate Bombing at the Kabul Airport.

This is my job now. If you have $5 to support me, I would appreciated it.

The video was repackaged by a TikTok user zerok27jko on January29th to mislead viewers into thinking the video and audio recording was recent.

Tiktok failed to load.

Enable 3rd party cookies or use another browser

Mom of Marine who died in Kabul attack: Biden voters ‘killed my son’

This is an example of DIP or Deceptive Imagery Persuasion, where real images and audio are designed to mislead viewers into a false conclusion.

I misspoke in my video, the drone attack was announced on January 28th.

Share

35 Comments