Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
74

The Valley of Death

Analyzing Dead Russian Soldiers in Ukraine
74

This video came from a Twitter follower who asked me if the dead in this 7 minute video of a walk through a Ukrainian battlefield were Russian or Ukrainian. Based on the uniforms, equipment and food items, I believe that these are dead Russian soldiers.

I can’t make any money off this video on YouTube, so if you can become a paid subscriber on Substack, I would really appreciate it.

The takeaway from this video is that two years into the War and Russia is still not performing casualty evacuation, mortuary affairs or “Cargo 200.”

Psalm 23 is the 23rd psalm of the Book of Psalms, a scripture shared by both Jewish and Christian faiths.

The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not be in want.

He makes me lie down in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters,

he restores my soul. He guides me in paths of righteousness for his name's sake.

Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.

You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows.

Surely goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever.

The original video can be found here.

Share

74 Comments