Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
37

Kakhovka Dam, Military Police and Some Updates

I am now a machine for turning coffee and whiskey into headlines
37

I quit my job at Accenture Federal Services on Tuesday, March 31st to do YouTube and Substack full time.

Since then, I’ve been to the Department of State for a video about how the DSS protects dignitaries, I’ve gone to watch Military Police training in Pennsylvania, and I’m looking into a story about the Kakhovka Dam. I appreciate each and every one of you. Thank you for being subscribers and supporting my work.

The official Ryan McBeth Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

37 Comments
The official Ryan McBeth Substack
The official Ryan McBeth Substack
Authors
Ryan McBeth